Watch Sermons @ Church Alive

Fall/Winter  2019

Pastor Mike Coleman

9.8.2019 - Sunday Service

9.15.2019 - Sunday Service

​Pastor Harris Dvores

9.22.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

2020 Vision: Part I

9.29.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

2020 Vision: Part II

10.06.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

10.13.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

10.20.2019 - Sunday Service

Jeff Steinberg

11.03.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Seth Williams

Wind vs. Word

11.10.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

11.17.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

11.24.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

12.01.2019 - Sunday Service

Pastor Mike Coleman

DECEMBER 8, 2019 - NO RECORDING AVAILABLE

12.15.2019 - Sunday Service

Serguei & Helena Popov

**PASSWORD REQUIRED**

DECEMBER 22, 2019 - NO RECORDING AVAILABLE

12.29.2019 - Sunday Service

Dr. Matthew Whidden

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

Church ALIVE

(407) 612 - 6115

info@churchaliveorlando.com

SERVICE LOCATION:

3700 Dike Road

Winter Park, FL 32792

MAILING ADDRESS:

5703 Red Bug Lake Road, Suite 124

Winter Springs, FL 32708

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Contact Us

©2019 by Church Alive Orlando LLC.